More Heckle and Jeckle

29 Apr
Here’s a couple of more Heckle and Jeckle cartoons.
Dancing Shoes
5 Responses to “More Heckle and Jeckle”

  1. Charlie J. May 5, 2006 at 7:59 pm #

    Yes! More Terrytoons! Can you post some Gandy Goose?

  2. JohnK May 6, 2006 at 2:48 am #

    Hey KevinI’m trying to link to your Tex Avery model sheets-the Irv Spence ones. But it won’t work. It brings you to your main page instead.What am I doing wrong?John

  3. Kevin Langley May 6, 2006 at 3:10 am #

    I see you got it working. Sorry I couldn’t help. My son has been very sick since yesterday and I haven’t checked my blog or email. All’s better now though. Thanks for sending people my way. I hope everyone who checks them out saves an studies them.

  4. Kevin Langley May 6, 2006 at 3:11 am #

    Gandy Goose eh? I know I had a couple I just don’t know where they are. I’ll start looking through some discs.

  5. Charlie J. May 6, 2006 at 12:53 pm #

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

