Officer Pooch

24 Jun


While I was uploading the pencil test in my previous post I figured it’s been a while since I posted a cartoon so I decided to upload Hanna Barbera’s 1941 short Officer Pooch.

Uploaded by klangley
One Response to “Officer Pooch”

  1. Mr. Cro August 1, 2010 at 12:24 pm #

    Notice the same opening music from “Dog Trouble” and the same “Supervised by” credit that appeared on “The Midnight Snack”, “The Night Before Christmas”, “Fraidy Cat” and probably on “Dog Trouble”.

Leave a Reply

