Bar Sheet Template

26 Sep


Someone left a comment on my post about timing to music asking if I could post a template of the bar sheets that I’m using. So here it is in PDF format, save yourself some time and just right-click and “Save As”. I’m sure there’s a better way to format a bar sheet but this has been working for me. Happy timing!

2 Responses to “Bar Sheet Template”

  1. Anonymous September 26, 2006 at 9:12 pm #

    thanks – You rock

  2. Brett W. Thompson September 27, 2006 at 4:58 am #

    Nice!! Thank you Kevin! ๐Ÿ™‚I’d love to see more examples of bar sheet usage if you ever have time to dig one up and post it… ๐Ÿ™‚ Although I know there were several examples posted on various blogs a couple weeks ago, in the “timing to music” blogplostion.

Leave a Reply

