Peanuts Model Sheets

21 Nov

I know for me once Halloween comes around it’s time to get into Charlie Brown mode to carry me on through ’til the holidays end. Here’s some model sheets that I saw were up for bid on ebay recently. I assume they’re mostly from the Charlie Brown and Snoopy Show. Have a Happy Thanksgiving all!

5 Responses to “Peanuts Model Sheets”

  1. Bill November 21, 2009 at 5:28 pm #

    Hey! These are great! Thanks for posting these gems.

  2. Yowp November 24, 2009 at 10:34 am #

    What did Melendez have in production on 5/68?

  3. Alex November 26, 2009 at 4:18 pm #

    AMAZING!!!
    Thanks.

  4. Jack G. November 27, 2009 at 6:06 pm #

    I've never seen any of 'em.

  5. Julie December 18, 2009 at 5:36 am #

    These are great. I'm glad I came across them.

Leave a Reply

